Yash Manchanda

THE HILLS BEAUTY OF NATURE, LAKE BHIMTAL

WHOPPEEE! When my summer holidays started my parents told me that we will be going to Bhimtal. I was waiting for it eagerly. Finally the day arrived. We woke up early in the morning. It took us about eight hours from my house to Bhimtal. It was a long trip.

The weather was humid in the car, while the visit. As we started early in the morning, we felt hungry half way through the drive. Luckily we found a foodcourt at the highway. My sister had food from Mc’Donalds and I had it from Domino’s. We reached Haldwani at 12:30pm and my dad filled Diesel from petrol pump.Yash

We reached our destination, Bhimtal at exact 1:00pm. We checked into our hotel. It was a lake view resort. We could see the whole bhimtal lake from there. We stayed there for four days. The lakes were known as [TAALS]

The Taals also included Bhimtal. We did trecking at Bhimtal in the evening. We also went to Sattaal which is the home place of seven [Taals] and we did boating over there. And on the last day we fed ducks in the morning. It was fun doing so. While going back home, we found a lot of traffic. My dad was very tired driving, while me, my sister and my mom were tired sitting.

I would like to say that we came back with some beautiful and the most wonderful memories…..

It was a great trip

 

 

Leave a comment